ChargeItPro
 
Credit Card Processing

ChargeItPro
460 S Fitness Pl
Eagle, ID 83616

Company Contact
Rose Clurman
rosec@chargeitpro.com

800.989.2135

www.chargeitpro.com
Essentra
 
Card Companies

Essentra Group
10950 S. Belcher Road
Largo, Florida 33777
United States

Company Contact
Diane Powers
DianePowers@essentra.com

727.493.5593 | Phone
727.828.2447 | Fax

www.essentra.com
PLI
 
Card Companies


Plasticard Locktech International
605 Sweeten Creek Industrial Park
Asheville, NC 28803

Company Contact
Angela Garrett
agarrett@plicards.com

800.752.1017 ext 1246

www.plicards.com
AllInOneLeasing
 
Leasing Company

All in One Leasing
Long Beach, CA 90814-2738

Company Contact
Melissa Witul
melissa@allinoneleasing.com

877.336.1950

www.allinoneleasing.com
ClearviewFinancial
 
Leasing Company

Clearview Financial, Inc.
64 Basin Street SW
Ephrata, WA 98823

Company Contact
Dave Yates
dave@clearviewfinancial.com
info@clearviewfinancial.com

509.754.8805 ext. 311
888.408.8805 ext. 311

clearviewfinancial.com
NationalTicketCo
 
Tickets/Wristbands

National Ticket Company
P.O. Box 547
Shamokin, PA 17872

ticket@nationalticket.com | USA
intdept@nationalticket.com | International

800.829.0829 | USA
570.6722999

nationalticket.com
Boca Systems
 
Tickets, Wristbands, & Hardware

Boca Systems
1065 S. Rogers Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33487

561.998.9600
561.206.0119 | Ticket Sales

boca@bocasystems.com
www.bocasystems.com
Sure Shot Redemption
 
Redemption

Sure Shot Redemption
1500 S Hellman Ave,
Ontario, CA 91761

dfi@folandgroup.com

909.923.5700
888.887.8738


http://sureshot-redemption.com/default.aspx
Rhode Island Novelty
 
Redemption

Rhode Island Novelty
350 Commerce Dr.
Fall River, MA 02720

Company Contact
Rhina Gomes
Rhina@rinovelty.com

800.435.3456 | Phone
401.335.3314 | Fax

www.rinovelty.com
Fun Express
 
Redemption

Fun Express
10525 J St.
Omaha, NE 68127
800.875.8494

www.funexpress.com
Redemption Plus
 
Redemption

Redemption Plus
9829 Commerce Parkway
Lenexa, Kansas 66219-2401

888.564.7587 | Toll Free
913.563.4300 | Local

www.redemptionplus.com
BMI
 
Redemption

Bonita Marie International
975 Swarthmore Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

sales@bonitamarie-intl.com
732.363.0212 | Phone

www.bonitamarie-intl.com
Alliance Funding
 
Leasing Company

Alliance Funding Group, Inc.

Contact
Bobby Siddiqui
bobby@alliancefunds.com

714.922.7103 | Phone
888.219.4073 | Fax

www.alliancefunds.com
We Do Digital
 
Website Development

WDD We Do Digital
150 Quadral Drive
Suite A3
Wadsworth, OH 44281

Company Contact
Scott A. Brown
Director of Business Development
SBrown@wddonline.com

330.334.3132 ext. 101

www.wddonline.com
BIS
 
Background Screening

BIS
1800 30th St,
Ste 204
Boulder, CO 80301

Kris Geraths
National Account Executive
kris.geraths@bisi.com

720.772.4217 | Phone

303.442.1004 | Fax
 
Enhanced Inventory Management

Yellow Dog Software
965 Norfolk Square
Norfolk, Virginia 23502

Company Contact
Brian Sudol
Brian@yellowdogsoftware.com
757-818-9360

www.yellowdogsoftware.com
FetchRev
 
Digital Marketing Platform

FetchRev
1232 E. Baseline Road
Floor 2
Tempe, AZ 85283

Company Contact
Greg McGuire
Greg@fetchrev.com
800.989.2135
 
www.fetchrev.com
When I Work
 
Scheduling Software

When I Work
420 North 5th Street
Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Company Contact
Alec Johnson
Alec.Johnson@wheniwork.com
651-330-4482

www.wheniwork.com